Every Dating Profile Ever

Every Dating Profile Ever

Let’s just be clear— I swiped right on the dog, not you. This is EVERY DATING PROFILE EVER!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

CAST
Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Olivia Sui // https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Keith Leak Jr. // https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
Noah Grossman // https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
Kimmy Jimenez // https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff
Jacklyn Uweh // https://www.instagram.com/jacklyn_uweh/
Matt Duran // https://www.instagram.com/durrrrran/

CREW
Director: Courtney Miller
Written By: Ian Hecox, Shayne Topp, Courtney Miller, Damien Haas, Jackie Uweh, Olivia Sui, and Kurt Maloney
Editor: Mike Small
Executive Producer: Ryan Finnerty
Head Writer: Monica Vasandani
Production Manager: Alicia Gaynor
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Production Assistant: Andrew Harmon
DP: Brennan Iketani
Camera Operator: Kevin Rygg
Gaffer / AC: Dustin Bloodgood
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Art Director: Cassie Vance 
Art Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal 
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
Art Assistant: Austin Barrett
Wardrobe: Cassidy Kean
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
GFX: Brittany Metz 
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Sammie Miller

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.com

Watch Sad Boy Story Time (Board AF): https://youtu.be/jj9PIQ6jRzE
Watch Can You Say That on YouTube?! https://youtu.be/A15nH8VQ3dQ
Watch Noah Ruins a BLT! (Sandwich Artist): https://youtu.be/W9pOPbTiN5E
Watch Everyone’s Party Friend: https://youtu.be/EsGNpHv16Ks

Subscribe To Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Snapchat: http://smo.sh/OnSnapchat
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Uncategorized